Vintage Jewelry & My Web Store

Today, my goal is to get at least 10 new pieces of wonderful vintage jewelry on berniesvintage.com. I have so many wonderful pieces of jewelry. Yesterday I spent the day looking at other web stores and jewelry and collectible information sites. I signed up for blogs to find out more about Miriam Haskell and Juliana jewelry. I know some of my pieces are unmarked D&E Juliana. There is a great site where you can verify your pieces as D&E. I think I can set up a to their site on berniesvintage.com but I have to get my friend to tell me how to do it. So sad, I am not very computer literate and I don’t know enough about the wonderful jewelry, evening purses and other pretties my Mom left me. That goes for my collection too, just picked up beautiful things, especially bling where ever I found it. Many garage sale finds. Many “junk store” finds too. Here is an example of a find. It is for sale at berniesvintage.com. Have a good day and remember to wear your bling. Bernie

r

About kalanikaichat

My husband Bruce Gainer and I are owners of 209 and S106 at Kalanikai. We hope to chat with other owners and residents to learn more about our complex and our association. We hope Kalanikaichat enhances communication. Who knows we may make some new friends..
This entry was posted in Juliana Costume Jewelry, Vintage Collectibles, Vintage Rhinestone Jewelry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment