Bernie’s Vintage Web Site is Down

J28Hello Bling Lovers,

I made a mistake and didn’t renew my yearly subscription to my Bernie’s Vintage web site. I did mange to renew my Domain name and so I still have it. I am hoping with help to get the web site up and running again. In the mean time if you are looking for vintage jewelry, evening purses or perfume bottles please send me a message. I have wonderful pieces. Many are for sell. So post a comment or a question. I am back. I am paying attention. And I love jewelry.

About kalanikaichat

My husband Bruce Gainer and I are owners of 209 and S106 at Kalanikai. We hope to chat with other owners and residents to learn more about our complex and our association. We hope Kalanikaichat enhances communication. Who knows we may make some new friends..
This entry was posted in Costume Jewelry, Evening Purses, Marketing Collectibles, Selling Vintage Jewelry, Uncategorized, Vintage Evening purses, Vintage Jewelry, Vintage Vanity Items. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment